skip navigation

Squirt (10 and under) B

Squirt B Tournament Roster

2022 - 2023

Tucker Brown

Brock Cecotti

Coy Cramer

Wyatt Farnsworth

Sean Grotbo

Corbin Hill

Jase Koelzer

Owen Linsted

Eli Martell

Tripp McLain

Edison Miller

Malcolm Milodragovich

Merrick Milodragovich

Cooper Minster

Will Neubauer

Charlie Scharf

Henrik Therien

Rory VanVelkinburgh

Colton Woodcox

Wyatt Woodcox

  • Final Rosters will be posted on September 15th.
  • If you are currently rostered on the "A" Team, this is your final placement.
  • If you are currently rostered on the "B" Team, you may be moved to the "A" Team, Mountain League or remain on the "B" Team.
  • We will field 1 "A" Team and 2 "B" Teams for MAHA.
  • We will field 1 "A" Team and 1 "B" Team for tournaments.
  • All Squirts will practice together throughout the summer.

Head Coach: 

Assistant Coaches: 


Team Manager:

Summer Practice Schedule:
5:30PM - 6:30PM
June 13th, 20th & 27th
July 25th
August 1st, 8th & 22nd