skip navigation

PeeWee (12 and under) B

PeeWee B Roster

2022 - 2023

Mason Berger

Trey Berger

Teagan Biggs

William Capp

Charlie Duncan

George Edwards

Nick Engler

Henry Gatewood

Cayden Gomez

Justin Harding

Griffin Jensen

Acie Kelley

Anna Kelley

Tadley Kelley

Abigail Kern

Tevin Koelzer

Melvin Korus

Maverick Kover

Anders Lee Eichenwald

Ty McDonnell

Tristan Mills

Mason Milodragovich

Gus Moss

Jamin Nirgenau

Henry Price

Lockey Strean

Nicklaus Vander Weit

Declan VanVelkinburgh

Eleanor Woodin

  • Final Rosters will be posted on September 15th.
  • If you are currently rostered on the "A" Team, this is your final placement.
  • If you are currently rostered on the "B" Team, you may be moved to the "A" Team, Mountain League or remain on the "B" Team.
  • There is a possibility we will be forming an "A" Team and 2 equal level "B" Teams.
  • Goalies were not placed on teams and will be evaluated throughout the summer and possibly in an additional goalie tryout.
  • All PeeWees will practice together throughout the summer.

Head Coach:

Assistant Coaches: 
Team Manager: 

Summer Practice Schedule:
6:45PM - 7:45PM
June 13th, 20th & 27th
July 25th
August 1st, 8th & 22nd