skip navigation

Bantam (14 and under) B

Bantam B Roster

2022 - 2023

Boden Brekke

Will Brooks

George Craig

Jordan Dimperio

Kaden Engstrom

Gabe Guenther

Henry Huber

Rowan Kastella

Orville Mann

Uriah Matthews

Braden Matzinger

Charlie McKee

Landon Miller

Bear Newman

Ben Nichols

Tristan Pearson

Nick Potter

Everett Sitton

Bradley Woodmansee

Chris Zacher

Ambrose Zimmer

Did Not Tryout:

Brycen Palczewski

Aiden Thesing

Owen Thesing

Isaac Tranel Neeley

  • Final Rosters will be posted on September 15th.
  • If you are currently rostered on the "A" Team, this is your final placement.
  • If you are currently rostered on the "B" Team, you may be moved to the "A" Team, Mountain League or remain on the "B" Team.
  • All Bantams will practice together throughout the summer.

Head Coach: 

Assistant Coaches:
Team Manager:

Summer Practice Schedule:
8:00PM - 9:00PM
June 13th, 20th & 27th
July 25th
August 1st, 8th & 22nd